Protecop

French industrial group since 1982, Protecop designs, manufactures and sells personal protective equipment for law enforcement and ballistic protection for first responders of the Armed Forces or private security companies both in France and abroad. With 35 years of experience, Protecop responds daily to the constant changes and high demands of its customers by offering them tailor-made services.

Protecop commits :
ListeningInnovationTimelinessQualityTraceabilitySatisfaction

Expertise

Equipped with the latest technologies, Protecop develops equipment via integrated services : R&D department, design office, prototype workshops.

Research & development

Constantly innovating to meet the needs of users every day by guaranteeing an ever higher level of quality, Protecop operates in France and abroad : 50 patents, 200 models and 20 brands.

Manufacturing and production

With the most up-to-date production facilities, Protecop’s workshops employ a highly qualified workforce in the textile, plastic, flexible or rigid composite industries. These products with high added value and meeting the requirement of French manufacturing are then shipped from the group’s logistics platforms.

Quality

Quality system planning is broken down into 4 steps with the sole objective of customer satisfaction : Plan, Master, Check, Correct.

Ballistic

Constantly evolving, Protecop designs and manufactures all the bullet-proof vests it sells : covers, soft bullet-proof packs or blade guards and rigid plates. Protecop keeps evolving its solutions. Holder of many ballistic patents, Protecop uses the most innovative materials on the market as well as the most advanced technologies to offer the most effective solutions in terms of protection and weight.

All Protecop ballistic solutions are validated in independent and accredited laboratories to ensure a tailored response to each of its customers worldwide. The perfect traceability of materials and solutions meet the most advanced criteria in terms of security.

Law enforcement

In the early 90s Protecop is the first company in the world to have created personal protective equipment specifically dedicated to law enforcement. Thanks to a permanent research on materials and ergonomics, Protecop always offers the most efficient products on the market.

Demining

The deminer is intended for standing reconnaissance and mine neutralization operations. It offers both a very good protection against the threat (V50 of 250 to 1500 m / s – similar-brightness of 1.102g -STANAG 2920), an ergonomics compatible with the demining operations and a sufficient resistance to face the climate aggressions and abrasion of the soil.

Ethics

The group’s ethics were built during its history and constitute a heritage it wishes to preserve. This responsibility, essential and fully assumed, involves mobilizing all our resources, in each of our activities and in each of our subsidiaries, to enhance the strength of our commitment, our expertise and our know-how.

Each employee of the group, regardless of the subsidiary to which he belongs, must know and share the principles and rules, respect them, implement them. That’s the being reason of the Code of Ethics and Business Conduct of the Group, but also of all documents defining the contours of this policy of Ethics and Compliance.

Clients

Since its creation, Protecop supports its customers with tailored solutions to meet the expectations of users. Protecop has the honor to see their trust constantly renewed.

News

Find the latest news from the company, exhibitions, innovations..

Back to Eurosatory 2018

  From 11 to 15 June, Protecop was present at the Eurosatory defense and security fair in Paris. During this event, the company Protecop presented its new products : leg guards, modular[…]

Read more

Protecop member of Normandy AeroSpace

    Since June 20, 2018, Protecop is a member of Normandy AeroSpace, the Norman network of players in the field of aeronautics, space, defense and security.     What[…]

Read more
Affiche-eurosatory

Protecop at Eurosatory – Hall 5A – D267

    The Protecop company will be present as at each edition at the Eurosatory show which will take place from 11 to 15 June at the Parc des Expositions[…]

Read more

Certifications  –  Affiliations

Contact us

Do you have any information to ask us ? Send us your message using the contact form below. We will respond as soon as possible.

Protecop

Groupe industriel Français depuis 1982, Protecop conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des équipements de protection individuelle tant pour le maintien de l’ordre que pour la protection balistique destinés aux primo intervenants des Forces Armées ou des sociètés de sécurité privées aussi bien en France qu’à l’étranger. Fort de 35 ans d’expérience, Protecop répond chaque jour aux évolutions constantes et aux éxigences élevées de ses clients en leur offrant des prestations sur mesure.

Protecop s’engage :

Écoute Innovation Délais Qualité Traçabilité Satisfaction
logo-made-in-france

Savoir-faire

Équipée des dernières technologies, Protecop développe des équipements via des services intégrés : département recherche & développement, bureau d’étude, ateliers de prototypes.

Recherche & développement

Innover sans cesse pour répondre chaque jour aux évolutions des besoins des utilisateurs en garantissant un niveau de qualité toujours plus élevé, Protecop exploite en France et à l’étranger : 50 brevets, 200 modèles et 20 marques.

Fabrication et production

Disposant des moyens de production les plus modernes, les ateliers de Protecop emploient un personnel hautement qualifié dans les métiers de la toile, du plastique, des matières composites souples ou rigides. Ces produits à forte valeur ajoutée et répondant à l’exigence de la fabrication Française sont ensuite expédiés depuis les plateformes logistique du groupe.

Qualité

La planification du système de qualité se décompose en 4 étapes ayant pour unique objectif la satisfaction du client : Planifier, Maîtriser, Vérifier, Corriger.

Protection balistique

En constante évolution, Protecop conçoit et fabrique la totalité des gilets pare-balles qu’elle commercialise : housses, packs souples pare-balles ou pare-lames et plaques rigides. Protecop ne cesse de faire évoluer ses solutions. Détenteur de nombreux brevets balistiques, Protecop emploie les matériaux les plus innovants du marché ainsi que les technologies les plus avancées pour offrir les solutions les plus performantes en terme de protection et de poids.

L’ensemble des solutions balistiques Protecop est validé dans des laboratoires indépendants et agréés pour garantir une réponse adaptée à chacun de ses clients dans le monde. La traçabilité parfaite des matériaux et des solutions répond aux critères les plus avancés en terme de sécurisation.

gilet-porte-plaque-ballistique
gilet-pare-balles
plaque-balistique
gilet-pare-balle-dintervention
manchette-de-maintien-de-lordre
Gilet-tactique-maintien-de-lordre-protection-epaules-amovibles
gilet-tactique-de-maintien-de-lordre
jambiere-de-maintien-de-lordre

Equipements de maintien de l’ordre

Au début des années 90, Protecop est la première société au monde à créer les équipements de protection individuelle spécifiquement dédiés au maintien de l’ordre. Grâce à une recherche permanente sur les matériaux et l’ergonomie, Protecop offre toujours les produits les plus performants du marché.

Tenue de démineur

La tenue de démineur est destinée aux opérations de reconnaissance en position debout et de neutralisation des mines. Elle offre à la fois une très bonne protection contre la menace ( V50 de 250 à 1500 m/s – simili-éclat de 1.102g –STANAG 2920), une ergonomie compatible avec les opérations de déminage et une résistance suffisante pour faire face aux agressions du climat et à l’abrasion du sol.

Tenue-de-deminage

Éthique

L’éthique du groupe s’est construite au cours de son histoire et constitue un patrimoine qu’il souhaite conserver. Cette responsabilité, essentielle et pleinement assumée, implique de mobiliser toutes nos ressources, dans chacune de nos activités et dans chacunes de nos filiales, pour valoriser la force de notre engagement, de notre expertise et de nos savoir-faire.

Chaque collaborateur du groupe, quelle que soit la filiale à laquelle il appartient, doit en connaitre et en partager les principes et les règles, les respecter, les mettre en œuvre. C’est la raison d’être du Code d’Ethique et de Conduite des Affaires du Groupe, mais aussi de tous les documents définissant les contours de cette politique d’Ethique et de Conformité.

Nos clients

Depuis sa création, Protecop accompagne ses clients avec des solutions sur-mesure pour répondre au plus juste aux attentes des utilisateurs. Protecop a l’honneur de voir leur confiance sans cesse renouvelée.

logos-des-clients-en-france-de-protecop
carte-des-clients-de-protecop

Actualités

Retrouvez les dernières actualités de l’entreprise, les participations aux salons, les innovations..

PROTECOP en Colombie

Pascale le Carpentier de Leusse est patronne de la Société Protécop de Bernay (Eure), leader européen de matériel destiné aux forces de l’ordre. Rencontre. Pascale le Carpentier de Leusse qui[…]

Lire l'article

Retour sur le salon Eurosatory 2018

  Du 11 au 15 Juin, Protecop était présent au salon défense et sécurité Eurosatory qui se déroulait à Paris. Lors de cet évènement, l’entreprise Protecop présentait ses nouveaux produits[…]

Lire l'article

Protecop membre de Normandie AeroSpace

    Depuis le 20 Juin 2018, Protecop est membre de Normandie AeroSpace, le réseau normand des acteurs du domaine aéronautique, spatial, défense et sécurité.     Qu’est-ce-que Normandie AeroSpace ?  […]

Lire l'article

Certifications  –  Affiliations

logo-certification-ISO9001-ISO14001Logo-OTANLogo-ONU
Logo_CICS
Logo_COFIS
Logo_FACIM
logo-GICAT
logo_csna
Logo-milipol
Logo_CICS

Contactez-nous

Vous avez un renseignement à nous demander ? Envoyez-nous votre message grâce au formulaire de contact ci-dessous. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.